Names of Bigg Boss 11 contestants 2017

Posted on timeOctober 1st, 2017 by userPrem in catGeneral Information    flagNo Comments

The most awaited Bigg Boss 11 will be telecasted in Colors TV channel and we have our list of contestant names who we will make it to the house, Bigg Boss 11 for the year 2017. The show will be hosted by Salman Khan’s.

Here are the names of Bigg Boss 11 contestants 2017

Jyoti Kumari
The daughter of a peon who is a commoner for this season

Shivani Durgah
Self-claimed god woman

Zubair Khan
Son in law of Dawood Ibrahim’s little sister, Haseena Parkar.

Sapna Chaudhary
Stage dancer whose videos and performances have huge fan following in North India,

Hina Khan

Shilpa Shinde

Dhinchak Pooja
The internet star whom everyone loves to hate for her Video songs

Vikas Gupta

Zubair Khan

Shivani Durgah

tagTags: , ,

Names of Indian under-17 football team

Posted on timeSeptember 14th, 2017 by userPrem in catGeneral Information    flagNo Comments

India which hosts FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 have automatically qualified for the event. The team is collectively called as Indian Colts. Indian FIFA U-17 team is coached by Portuguese coach Luis Norton de Matos who took control of the Indian U-17 side in March 2017.

The FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 will be held from 6 to 28 October. This will be the first time that an Asian country has hosted a FIFA event.

Six Indian cities will host matches at this year’s U-17 World Cup. The cities are Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Navi Mumbai and New Delhi.

Here is the names of the Indian players for the FIFA U-17 matches.

Goal keepers

Dheeraj Singh Moirangthem, Born 4 July 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #1
Prabhsukhan Singh Gill, Born2 January 2001 (age 16), Punjab, #20
Mohammad Nawaz, Born 21 January 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #21
Tamal Naskar, Born 30 January 2000 (age 17), West Bengal, #22


Boris Singh Thangjam, Born 3 January 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #2
Mohammed Rakip, Born 14 May 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #3
Anwar Ali, Born 1 January 2000 (age 17), Punjab, # 4
Sanjeev Stalin, Born 17 January 2001 (age 16), Karnataka, #5
Jitendra Singh, Born 13 June 2001 (age 16), West Bengal, #14
Narender Gahlot, Born 24 April 2000 (age 17), Delhi, #16
Hendry Antonay, Born 24 June 2000 (age 17)Karnataka, #26
Namit Deshpande, Born 9 June 2000 (age 17)Maharashtra, #27


Suresh Singh Wangjam (Capt.), Born 7 August 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #6
Khumanthem Ninthoinganba Meetei, Born13 July 2001 (age 16), Manipur, #7
Amarjit Singh Kiyam, Born 6 January 2001 (age 16), Manipur, #8
Komal Thatal, Born18 September 2000 (age 16), Sikkim, #10
Aniket Anil Jhadav, Born13 July 2000 (age 17), Maharashtra, #11
Abhijit Sarkar, Born 5 January 2000 (age 17), West Bengal, #12
Saurabh Meher, Born 12 January 2000 (age 17), Maharashtra, #15
Jackson SinghV 21 June 2001 (age 16), Manipur, #25


Aman Chetri, Born 26 July 2001 (age 16), Assam, #9
Rahul Kannoly Praveen, Born 16 March 2000 (age 17), Kerala, #18
Nongdamba Naorem, Born 2 January 2000 (age 17), Manipur, #24
Nehal Rajesh Pillai, Born 20 October 2000 (age 16), Maharashtra, #32
Shubham Sarangi, Born 24 June 2000 (age 17), Delhi, #29

tagTags: , ,

Arjuna awards, Khel ratna winners 2017

Posted on timeAugust 30th, 2017 by userPrem in catGeneral Information, Parenting    flag(1) Comment

The Government of India awards sports persons for their excellence every year. For the year 2017, following names have been chosen for Arjuna awards 2017, Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna 2017 and Dhyan Chand Awards 2017.

Arjuna awardees names 2017

1. Jyothi Surekha Vennam (archery)
2. Khushbir Kaur (athletics)
3. Rajiv Arokia (athletics)
4. Prashanthi Singh (basketball)
5. Laishram Devendro Singh (boxing)
6. Cheteshwar Pujara (cricket)
7. Harmanpreet Kaur (cricket)
8. Oinam Bembem Devi (football)
9. SSP Chawrasia (golf)
10. SV Sunil (hockey)
11. Jasvir Singh (kabaddi)
12. Prakash Nanjappa (shooting)
13. Anthony Amalraj (table tennis)
14. Saketh Myneni (tennis)
15. Satyawart Kadian (wrestling)
16. Mariyappan (para-athlete)
17. Varun Singh Bhati (para-athlete)

The Dhyan Chand Awardees

1. Bhupender Singh (Athletics)
2. Syed Shahid Hakim (Football)

Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Awardees

1. Former India hockey team captain Sardar Singh
2. Paralympian javelin thrower Devendra Jhajharia.

tagTags: ,

RSS feeds:


Visit to discover Indian blogs

Cute babies
follow us on twitter Follow on Twitter