Names of Indian Miss World title winners

The following is a list of Indian women who have won the Miss World title.

There are totaly 6 Miss World title winners from India as of 2017.

  • Reita Faria
  • Aishwarya Rai
  • Diana Hayden
  • Yukta Mookhey
  • Priyanka Chopra
  • Manushi Chhillar

The complete list of Indian Miss World title winners. Their names, Date of birth, Year they won and the City held is below.

Reita Faria
Born August 23, 1943
Miss World Winner 1966
Aishwarya Rai
Born November 1, 1973
Miss World Winner 1994
Diana Hayden
Born May 1, 1973
Miss World Winner 1997
Yukta Mookhey
Born October 7, 1977
Miss World Winner 1999
Priyanka Chopra
Born July 18, 1982
Miss World Winner 2000
Manushi Chhillar
Born May 14, 1997
Miss World Winner 2017