Posts Tagged ‘U 19 team members’

Names of Under 19 Indian cricket team which won World cup 2018

Posted on timeFebruary 3rd, 2018 by userPrem    flagNo Comments

India had a sensational eight-wicket victory over Australia in the final match of the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2018. This makes India the only side in history to lift the coveted title for a record fourth time.

Here are the names of the members of Under 19 Indian cricket team which won the 2018 World cup in New Zealand.

Captain and Opening Batsman

Prithvi Shaw

Vice-Captain and Middle-order batsman

Shubman Gill

Middle-order batsman

Manjot Kalra
Himanshu Rana
Riyan Parag

All Rounders

Anukul Roy
Shivam Mavi

Wicket Keepers

Harvik Desai
Arjun Juyal


Ishan Porel
Kamlesh Nagarkoti
Shiva Singh
Abhishek Sharma
Arshdeep Singh
Pankaj Yadav

tagTags: ,

RSS feeds:


Cute babies
follow us on twitter Follow on Twitter